Website Sign-In
 Remember Me
       Staff and leadership of MCOC 
There are 3 full-time ministers devoted to serving the Maypearl Church of Christ.
Preaching minister (Not Pictured)- Steve Oliver
Ben Lazcano- Youth and Family Minister
Carter Vaughan- Congregational and Outreach Minister

There are 5 elders devoted to shepherding the body of Maypearl Church of Christ:
John Oliver
Bill Wheatley
Brent Taylor
Jim Forsythe
Roy Harris

MCOC, PO Box 119, 6091 FM 66, Maypearl, TX 76064. Please share this site with your friends. May God bless your day!